The C.O.W.S. Global Sunday Talk On Racism 12/18/16

Sunday, December 18th 3:00PM Eastern/ 12:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts our monthly Global Sunday Talk On Racism. This broadcast is specifically designed to encourage participation from Victims…

View More The C.O.W.S. Global Sunday Talk On Racism 12/18/16

The C.O.W.S. Global Sunday Talk On Racism 08/21/16

Sunday, August 21st 3:00PM Eastern/ 12:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts our monthly Global Sunday Talk On Racism. This program is constructed to encourage participation from Victims…

View More The C.O.W.S. Global Sunday Talk On Racism 08/21/16

The C.O.W.S. Global Sunday Talk On Racism 09/20/15

Sunday, September 20th 12:00PM Eastern/ 9:00AM Pacific [jwplayer mediaid=”15049″] The Context of White Supremacy hosts the our monthly Global Sunday Talk On Racism. Each month, Gus and callers exchange views…

View More The C.O.W.S. Global Sunday Talk On Racism 09/20/15

The C.O.W.S. w/ Amanda Epe: A Fly Girl (UK)

Monday, December 22nd 3:00PM Eastern/ 12:00PM Pacific [jwplayer mediaid=”8392″] The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Ms. Amanda Epe live from the United Kingdom. Ms. Epe…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Amanda Epe: A Fly Girl (UK)

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 08/09/14

Saturday, August 9th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 08/09/14

The C.O.W.S. w/ Darren Shan (United Kingdom)

[jwplayer mediaid=”3364″] The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Darren Shan live from the United Kingdom. Mr. Shan is a White male and a prolific author.…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Darren Shan (United Kingdom)

The C.O.W.S. w/ RACISM In The United Kingdom

[jwplayer mediaid=”3174″] April 16, 2014 The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Carl Arnold live from the United Kingdom. Mr. Arnold is a black male with…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ RACISM In The United Kingdom

The C.O.W.S. w/ Patsy Spears (UK)

[jwplayer mediaid=”2758″] March 27, 2014 The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Mrs. Patsy Spears. Mrs. Spears was born in Trinidad and migrated to England in…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Patsy Spears (UK)

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 01/11/14

Saturday, January 11th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 01/11/14

The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Frances Cress Welsing Part XI

Sunday, September 11th 2011 7:00PM Eastern/ 4:00PM Pacific Dr. Frances Cress Welsing makes her eleventh visit to The Context of White Supremacy. The Isis Papers’ author…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Frances Cress Welsing Part XI