The C.O.W.S. Neutralizing Workplace Racism 08/23/18

Thursday, August 23rd 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts our Thursday weekly forum on neutralizing Workplace Racism. This broadcast is specifically designed…

View More The C.O.W.S. Neutralizing Workplace Racism 08/23/18

The C.O.W.S. Workplace Racism 08/25/16

Thursday, August 25th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts our weekly caucus on Workplace Racism. This program is specifically constructed to discuss problem-solving and…

View More The C.O.W.S. Workplace Racism 08/25/16

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 12/13/14

Saturday, December 13th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific [jwplayer mediaid=”8253″] The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 12/13/14

The C.O.W.S. w/ Jaya Sundaresh

Sunday, August 31st 6:00AM Eastern/ 3:00AM Pacific [jwplayer mediaid=”5690″] The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Jaya Sundaresh. Ms. Sundaresh is a non-white, South Asian female. She…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Jaya Sundaresh

The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Frances Cress Welsing Part VI

Sunday, September 5th 2010 7:00PM Eastern/ 4:00PM Pacific Dr. Frances Cress Welsing makes her sixth visit to The Context of White Supremacy. The third generation physician…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Frances Cress Welsing Part VI