The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Jason Miller: Dorothy Cotton, Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., and COINTELPRO

Monday, August 19th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Dr. Jason Miller. A North Carolina State University professor of English, Dr.…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Jason Miller: Dorothy Cotton, Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., and COINTELPRO

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 03/30/19

Saturday, March 30th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 03/30/19

The C.O.W.S. The Kambon Family: “Revolutionary Singles Find Black Love”

Wednesday, March 20th 7:00PM Eastern/ 4:00PM Pacific   The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Nataki Kambon, Drs. Mawiyah and Kamau Kambon. We’ll discuss their project for…

View More The C.O.W.S. The Kambon Family: “Revolutionary Singles Find Black Love”

Deceased Victim of Butler High School Shooting Identified #Charlotte #QueenCity #BobbyMckeithen

Charlotte, NC – The student who was killed was identified as 10th grader Bobby Mckeithen. the shooting occurred after a disagreement between two students.

View More Deceased Victim of Butler High School Shooting Identified #Charlotte #QueenCity #BobbyMckeithen

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 08/25/18

Saturday, August 25th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 08/25/18

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 07/21/18

Saturday, July 21st 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 07/21/18