The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 07/30/22

Saturday, July 30th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy Radio Program hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 07/30/22

The C.O.W.S. Neutralizing Workplace Racism 07/29/22

Friday, July 29th 8:00PM Eastern / 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly summit on Neutralizing Workplace Racism. Gus continues to beg…

View More The C.O.W.S. Neutralizing Workplace Racism 07/29/22

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 07/23/22

Saturday, July 23rd 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy Radio Program hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 07/23/22

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 10/09/21

Saturday, October 9th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 10/09/21