Blacks In Business Radio

bib-radio-profile

Live on Black Talk Radio Network on Thursdays @ 8PM EST / 7PM CST / 5PM PST

Toll Free USA: 1-866-510-9025
Listen or Call In With Web Based Flash Phone


“BLACKS IN BUSINESS” BIB Radio is a digital radio program and podcast to inform and educate BLACK ENTREPRENEURS. Join Bro. Robert and SiSi every Thursday night in conversation with Black business builders.

Join BIB “BLACKS IN BUSINESS” ON FACEBOOK AND BIB RADIO on FACEBOOK

Most of the worlds greatest contributions came from a black man and woman and right now is the best time to show the world that the standard of how we conduct business has to be raised. Post items you are selling, your business, events in your area or services you provide.

WE AID AND ASSIST OUR PEOPLE TO SUCCESS.
VISIT ON FACEBOOK @ BIB “BLACKS IN BUSINESS”.

Contact the hosts and producers: