Video: Tulsi Gabbard Rips The DNC – Demands Change

Tulsi Gabbard Rips The DNC – Demands Change LIVE Jimmy Dore Shows: Nov. 6 Burbank Ca, Nov 12. PORTLAND OR.- Tickets Here: http://bit.ly/2hFl95h Here’s How You Can Support Our Show Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 07/30/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1099083.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (87.4MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, July 30th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Ramona Africa: MOVE

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1097795.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (80.5MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSTuesday, July 26th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Ramona Continue Reading →