The C.O.W.S. w/ Pam (THE INTERRACIAL CON GAME)

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1080932.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (86.4MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSWednesday, May 18th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes the return of Pam. Founder Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Allan Johnson: White Power

Tuesday, May 19th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific [jwplayer mediaid=”12286″] The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Dr. Allan Johnson. Dr. Johnson is a White man and a former educator at Wesleyan University and Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Frances Cress Welsing Part XIV

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/The-C.O.W.S.-w_-Dr.-Frances-Cress-Welsing-Part-XIV-1.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (90.4MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSunday, January 15th 7:00PM Eastern/ 4:00PM Pacific Dr. Frances Cress Welsing makes her 14th visit to The Continue Reading →