The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Niyana Rasayon Part XIII

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/The-C.O.W.S.-w_-Dr.-Niyana-Rasayon-Part-XIII.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (88.4MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSunday, December 25th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 09/27/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1105995.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (84.9MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, August 27th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Continue Reading →