Black Talk Radio News w/ Scotty Reid


Live Tuesdays: 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST
Toll Free USA & Canada: 1-866-510-9025 or 704-802-5056
To Enter Question/Comment Cue Enter: Star-Star & Watch Your Background Noise! Chat with Host, Guests & Listeners!

Station Name: Black Talk Radio Network
Content Type: audio/mpeg
Stream Genre(s): Talk
Website: http://blacktalkradionetwork.com

Additional Players

Winamp, iTunesWindows Media PlayerReal PlayerQuickTime

Tune in for two hours of social/political news, commentary, and music. BTR News is hosted by Black Talk Media Project founder Scotty Reid who has been hosting and producing news talk radio since 2007 and has interviewed hundreds of guests on various topics. He discusses the issues in a way that your mainstream black radio hosts would never dare and the corporate media would never allow.

You Can Support BTR News Today By Making A Financial Contribution To The Non-Profit Black Talk Media Project. Thank You For Your Contribution In Support Of Independent Media Click Here To Donate!

Check or M/O made out to Black Talk Media Project, PO Box 65, Mt. Holly, NC 28120-0065

Contact Host & Producer


Click Here To Join!

One Reply to “Black Talk Radio News w/ Scotty Reid”

  1. Christians usually pray to the L-rd not to charge their enemies w/the sin of murder; however, I never read in the scriptures where true believers told their enemies they forgave them. I am going by memory, and maybe, I missed a verse or verses. Still, I do understand, to a degree, the victims’ family members… just not the timing. They need our love not our hate.

Leave a Reply