The C.O.W.S. Neutralizing Workplace Racism 09/20/18

Thursday, September 20th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts our Thursday weekly forum on neutralizing Workplace Racism. This program is explicitly constructed to improve non-white people’s problem-solving Continue Reading →

Tanya Free & Friends: Are 45’s days numbered?

Are 45’s days numbered? Manafort is ready to cut a deal and  Cohen is already cooperating with  Mueller.  Who in 45’s camp is leaking information on what’s going on in Continue Reading →

Thando Radio Show: Part 2 -How The Syrian Conflict Ends The U.S. Via Nord Stream 2

Live Monday through Friday, The Thando Radio Show covers global current events as relating and affecting the Black community to effectively respond from a position of advantage. Some of the topics Continue Reading →

Mind, Body & Spirit Radio: Heroin in the suburbs

How can we  reclaim our culture :Spirit Talk with Mind, Body & Spirit Raising our frequencies, lifting our vibrations, speaking our truths & healing our hearts with the Mind, Body Continue Reading →

New Abolitionists Radio: The Crossroads of Confusion Concerning Slavery In The USA

Today is the September 19th, 2018 live broadcast of New Abolitionists Radio with hosts Scotty T Reid and Max Parthas. • Tonight, we conclude our 4-part series discussing the various Continue Reading →

Thando Radio Show: How The Syrian Conflict Will End The United State’s 1st World Status

Live Mon – Fri: 11:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CST / 8:00 AM PST Phone: 704-802-5056 Call In With Web Phone, Chat & Find More International Toll Free Numbers To Continue Reading →

BTR News: News of the Day 9/18/2018

  Black Talk Media Project founder Scotty Reid is the host of BTR News and New Abolitionists Radio which he co-hosts. He has been hosting and producing news talk radio Continue Reading →