The C.O.W.S. Global Sunday Talk On Racism 03/19/17

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/The-C.O.W.S.-Global-Sunday-Talk-On-Racism-03_19_17.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (57.3MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSunday, March 19th 3:00PM Eastern/ 12:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts our monthly Global Sunday Talk On Racism. Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S Compensatory Call-In 01/14/17

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/The-C.O.W.S-Compensatory-Call-In-01_14_17.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (87.0MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSaturday, January 14th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Global Sunday Talk On Racism 03/20/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1064535.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (65.6MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSunday, March 20th 12:00PM Eastern/ 9:00AM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts our monthly Global Sunday Talk Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 11/21/15

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1031056.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (91.2MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSaturday, November 21st 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Ajamu Baraka

Wednesday, January 28th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Mr. Ajamu Baraka. Mr. Baraka was the Founding Executive Director of the US Human Rights Network (USHRN) Continue Reading →