The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 12/03/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/The-C.O.W.S.-Compensatory-Call-In-12_03_16.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (88.7MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, December 3rd 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 10/01/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1115245.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (87.4MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, October 1st 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ A “Pro Black” White Woman *cowbell*

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1114333.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (71.6MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSWednesday, September 28th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Kelly Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 09/24/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1113280.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (88.4MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, September 24th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the Continue Reading →