The C.O.W.S. Workplace Racism 12/22/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/The-C.O.W.S.-Workplace-Racism-12_22_16.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (87.7MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSThursday, December 22nd 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts our weekly Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 10/15/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1118809.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (86.6MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, October 15th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 09/24/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1113280.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (88.4MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, September 24th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the Continue Reading →