The C.O.W.S. THE BREAKTHROUGH Part 1

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/The-C.O.W.S.-THE-BREAKTHROUGH-Part-1.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (89.6MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSFriday, December 9th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the debut study session on Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 09/27/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1105995.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (84.9MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSaturday, August 27th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Miseducation of New Orleans’ Black Children

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1080609.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (68.3MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSTuesday, May 17th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Anitra Brown. Managing Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. A FOOT IN EACH WORLD Part VI

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1069653.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (88.2MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSFriday, April 8th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the sixth study session Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. A FOOT IN EACH WORLD Part V

Friday, April 1st 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the fifth study session on Leanita McClain’s posthumously published A Foot In Each World. McClain was a brilliant representation of the Continue Reading →