The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 09/30/17

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/The-C.O.W.S.-Compensatory-Call-In-09_30_17.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 3:04:30 — 85.7MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, September 30th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Dr. Frances Cress Welsing And The Super Bowl

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1052474.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (92.1MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSunday, February 7th 6:30PM Eastern/ 3:30PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy continues to Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Super Bowl XLVIII

Sunday, February 2nd 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy simulcasts live with Super Bowl XLVIII. Dr. Frances Cress Welsing and others have emphasized the significance of White Continue Reading →