The C.O.W.S. Shanna Swan’s COUNT DOWN Part 2 #WhiteGeneticAnnihilation

Thursday, November 11th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the second study session on Shanna Swan’s (PhD) Count Down: How Our…

View More The C.O.W.S. Shanna Swan’s COUNT DOWN Part 2 #WhiteGeneticAnnihilation

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 06/12/21

Saturday, June 12th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 06/12/21