The C.O.W.S. Global Sunday Talk On Racism 08/21/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1104429.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (49.6MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSunday, August 21st 3:00PM Eastern/ 12:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts our monthly Global Sunday Talk On Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 08/20/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1104279.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (87.1MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSaturday, August 20th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Christopher Clark: South African Racist?

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1087341.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download () | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSMonday, June 13th 3:00PM Eastern/ 12:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Christopher Clark live Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. MINERS SHOT DOWN: Rehad Desai (South Africa)

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-912320.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 2:37:30 — 72.2MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSMonday, October 27th 2:00PM Eastern/ 11:00AM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. TRAGIC ARRANGEMENT SOUTH AFRICA

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-815442.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (87.0MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSMonday, December 23rd 3:00PM Eastern/ 12:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes the return of Gillian Continue Reading →